What I eat when I’m Shirtless in Public

It’s a sad state of affairs when we don’t eat. The summer makes me want to zip my mouth closed and force my abs to pop through. But! With the help of this amazing and easy breezy recipe, your pants won’t need a stretch-band.

Green apple rings with peanut butter and granola. They only take a minute to make, are healthy, and won’t give you a bloated feeling in warm weather.

So un-bloat and take off your shirt. I believe in green apples…I have one tattooed on my arm.

-Josh

20130730-123006.jpg

Leave a Reply

